<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="0.92">
<channel>
	<title>Email Scammers ™</title>
	<link>http://www.emailscammers.com</link>
	<description>Report Email Scams, Report Fraud, Report Identity Theft and Scammers</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 02 Mar 2010 12:58:42 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<docs>http://backend.userland.com/rss092</docs>
	<language>en</language>
	
<!-- Easy AdSense V2.81 -->
<!-- Post[count: 1] -->
<div class="ezAdsense adsense adsense-leadin" style="float:left;margin:10px; "><script type="text/javascript"><!--
google_ad_client = "pub-0341266504429365";
/* 300x250, created 2/20/10 */
google_ad_slot = "7759468375";
google_ad_width = 300;
google_ad_height = 250;
//-->
</script>
<script type="text/javascript"
src="http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/show_ads.js">
</script></div>	<item>
		<title>Notification of Bequest Email</title>
		<description><![CDATA[
Are you amazed at the large sum of money you are getting from the &#8220;Notification of Bequest&#8221; email.  Well, it is a scam.  Here is a copy of the scam email.
RICHARD MORGAN (ESQ.) PRINCIPAL PARTNER 1ST CITY ROYAL CHAMBERS 1/2 CITY ROYAL HOUSE, VICTORIA GARDEN CITY, LAGOS ISLAND, LAGOS. DIRECT TEL: +234-706-052-4628
Hello RE: NOTIFICATION OF [...]]]></description>
		<link>http://www.emailscammers.com/notification-of-bequest-email/</link>
			</item>
	<item>
		<title>Blogger Email Scam</title>
		<description><![CDATA[
There is a Blogger Email Scam that is circulating.  It looks real, but when you mouse over the link you can see the scammer&#8217;s domain address in your browser status bar.  This is what the email says:
Dear Blogger account owner,
To update your Blogger account please click the following link:
link
Thank you for using Blogger.
This is a [...]]]></description>
		<link>http://www.emailscammers.com/blogger-email-scam/</link>
			</item>
</channel>
</rss>
